Closing dates for entries
Date Show Venue Postcode Judge (info) Postal Online
18 January (Thursday) Manchester Dog Show Society Stafford ST18 0BD Mrs. Loraine Ratter (Seafar)
24 February (Saturday) The Newfoundland Club (Open Show) Coventry CV8 2LZ Mrs. Bridgette Bodle (non-breed specialist - Lionsridge)
09 March (Saturday) Crufts Birmingham B40 1NT Mr. Jeff Luscott (non-breed specialist - Jalus)
06 April (Saturday) Northern Newfoundland Club Markfield LE67 9RJ Mr. R. John Evans (Abbeydore)
20 April (Saturday) Working & Pastoral Breeds Association of Wales Builth Wells LD2 3SY Mr. Stephen W. Hall (non-breed specialist - Shenedene)
27 April (Saturday) West of England Ladies' Kennel Society Malvern WR13 6NW Mr. John Purnell (non-breed specialist - Yikasown) Closed Closed
04 May (Saturday) Southern Newfoundland Club Coventry CV8 2LZ Miss Joanne E. Watts (Swanpool) Closed Closed
04 May (Saturday) Southern Newfoundland Club (Open Show) Coventry CV8 2LZ Mr. Gary Dybdall (non-breed specialist - Rodiveco) Closed Closed
10 May (Friday) Birmingham National Dog Show Stafford ST18 0BD Mr. Paul J. Clayton (Larwinsca) Closed Closed
17 May (Friday) Scottish Kennel Club Edinburgh EH28 8NB Mrs. Caroline Friend-Rees (non-breed specialist - Amical) Closed Closed
17 May (Friday) Scottish Kennel Club Edinburgh EH28 8NB Mrs. Gloria Burrows (Mayoss) Closed Closed
24 May (Friday) Bath Canine Society Bath BA1 8EG Mrs. Samantha Deary (Dearchary) Closed 24/04/2024 23:59:00
02 June (Sunday) Southern Counties Canine Association Thatcham RG18 9QZ Mr. Ricky Furnell (Bebecova) 22/04/2024 02/05/2024 23:59:00
06 June (Thursday) Three Counties Agricultural Society Malvern WR13 6NW Mr. Richard C. Kinsey (non-breed specialist - Kitarn) Closed 23/04/2024 23:59:00
23 June (Sunday) Blackpool & District Canine Society Blackpool PR4 0UA Dr. A. Paloheimo Segersven (non-breed specialist - Finland) 07/05/2024 14/05/2024 23:59:00
27 June (Thursday) Windsor Dog Show Society Windsor SL4 6HX Mr. David J. Butcher (Muscadine) 15/05/2024 22/05/2024 23:59:00
07 July (Sunday) Boston & District Canine Society Oakham LE15 7TW Miss Elaine Coldwell (Zentaur) 17/05/2024 27/05/2024 23:59:00
13 July (Saturday) The Newfoundland Club (Open Show) Malvern WR13 6NW Mrs. Angela Hunt (breed specialist)
13 July (Saturday) National Working & Pastoral Breeds Society Malvern WR13 6NW Mr. Paul T. Dodd (breed specialist) 05/06/2024 19/06/2024 11:59:00
28 July (Sunday) Leeds City & District Canine Association Harewood LS17 9LQ Mr. Jeff Horswell (non-breed specialist - Drakesleat) 22/06/2024 08/07/2024 11:59:00
02 August (Friday) Paignton & District Fanciers' Association Clyst EX5 1DJ Mr. Robert Dunlop (non-breed specialist - Habiba) 13/06/2024 01/07/2024 11:59:00
03 August (Saturday) Northern Newfoundland Club Coventry CV8 2LZ Mrs. Loredana Salina (Fairweathers)
03 August (Saturday) Northern Newfoundland Club (Open Show) Coventry CV8 2LZ Miss Marisa Jeffries (non-breed specialist)
12 August (Monday) Bournemouth Canine Association Poole BH16 6ES Mrs. Terrie Cousins-Brown (non-breed specialist) 06/07/2024 15/07/2024 11:59:00
18 August (Sunday) Welsh Kennel Club Builth Wells LD2 3SY Mr. Tom H. Johnston (non-breed specialist - Feldkirk)
26 August (Monday) Driffield Agricultural Society Wetherby LS22 5EJ Miss Kirstie L. Forster (Megalmar) 17/07/2024 31/07/2024 11:59:00
29 August (Thursday) City of Birmingham Canine Association Coventry CV8 2LZ Mrs. Jill Peak (non-breed specialist - Bayard)
06 September (Friday) Richmond Dog Show Society Guildford GU3 1HY Mrs. Sharon Ashdown-Bedford (Chateaunewf)
13 September (Friday) Darlington Dog Show Society Ripon HG4 1UG Mrs. Abbi Adair (Darebear) 06/08/2024 20/08/2024 11:59:00
29 September (Sunday) Belfast Dog Show Society Belfast BT27 5RF Mr. Patrick Galvin (Merrybear)
11 October (Friday) South Wales Kennel Association Builth Wells LD2 3SY Mrs. Lucinda M. Burgess (Bearsted) 23/08/2024 02/09/2024 23:59:00
19 October (Saturday) The Newfoundland Club Coventry CV8 2LZ Mrs. Jan D. Groves (Bridgestone)
19 October (Saturday) The Newfoundland Club Coventry CV8 2LZ Mrs. Susan M. Benyon (Kaijasholme)
24 October (Thursday) Midland Counties Canine Society Stafford ST18 0BD Mrs. Sandra Gibson (non-breed specialist - Febus)
02 November (Saturday) Working & Pastoral Breeds Association of Scotland Edinburgh EH28 8NB  
24 November (Sunday) Southern Newfoundland Club Coventry CV8 2LZ Ms. Suzanne C. Archer (Tallisbay)
13 December (Friday) Ladies' Kennel Association Stafford ST18 0BD Mr. Doug Bedford (Chateaunewf)